E3 – Top 5 Most Anticipated Titles

E3 is literally 24 hours away, it’s pretty much a time where every gamer feels that Christmas has come 6 months early. To give you a reminder of the different times that each conference is on: – Xbox Media Briefing: 5:30pm GMT/9:30am PDT – EA World Primiere: 9pm GMT/1pm PDT – Ubisoft Press Conference: 11pm […]

Read More E3 – Top 5 Most Anticipated Titles